S.A.F.E. Maps for Salt Lake City

The Map below is divided by political districts


DISTRICT 1

North Star Elementary School

 

1545 North Morton Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116Phone: 801.578.8448
Fax: 801.578.8445
Website: northstar.slcschools.org 

 

Principal

Nathan Elkins
nathan.elkins@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Adrienne Lobato
adrienne.lobato@slcschools.org

Newman Elementary School

 

1269 Colorado Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116Phone: 801.578.8537
Fax: 801.578.8544
Website: newman.slcschools.org 
Principal

Debra Andrews
debra.andrews@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Dan Aragon
dan.aragon@slcschools.org

Rose Park Elementary School

 

1105 West 1000 North
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116Phone: 801.578.8554
Fax: 801.578.8373
Website: rosepark.slcschools.org 
Principal

Nicole O’Brien
nicole.obrien@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Dan Aragon
dan.aragon@slcschools.org

 

Backman Elementary School

 

601 North 1500 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116Phone: 801.578.8100
Fax: 801.578.8155
Website: backman.slcschools.org 
Principal

Heather Newell
heather.newell@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Dallin Miller
dallin.miller@slcschools.org

 

Meadowlark Elementary School

 

497 North Morton Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116Phone: 801.578.8529
Fax: 801.578.8534
Website: meadowlark.slcschools.org 
Principal

Heidi Greene
heidi.greene@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Wayne Culley
wayne.culley@slcschools.org

 

District 2
Franklin Elementary School

 

1115 West 300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104Phone: 801.578.8158
Fax: 801.578.8163
Website: franklin.slcschools.org 
Principal

Randy Miller
randy.miller@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Mike Sadler
mike.sadler@slcschools.org

Edison Elementary School

 

466 South Cheyenne
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104Phone: 801.974.8300
Fax: 801.974.8352
Website: edison.slcschools.org 
Principal

Susan Damm
susan.damm@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Ana Zarate
ana.zarate@slcschools.org

Parkview Elementary School

 

970 South Emery Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104Phone: 801.974.8304
Fax: 801.974.8329
Website: parkview.slcschools.org 

 

Principal

Valerie Bergera
valerie.bergera@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Kaleb Yates
kaleb.yates@slcschools.org

Riley Elementary School

 

1410 South 800 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104Phone: 801.974.8310
Fax: 801.974.8354
Website:riley.slcschools.org 
Principal

James Martin
james.martin@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Ron Urbin
ron.urbin@slcschools.org

Jackson Elementary School

 

750 West 200 North
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116Phone: 801.578.8165
Fax: 801.578.8172
Website: jackson.slcschools.org 
Principal

Jana Edward
jana.edward@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal Intern

Thomas Luthy
thomas.luthy@slcschools.org

Mountain View Elementary School

 

1380 South Navajo
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104Phone: 801.974.8315
Fax: 801.974.8332
Website: mountainview.slcschools.org 
Principal

Kenneth Limb
kenneth.limb@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Chelsea Malouf
chelsea.malouf@slcschools.org

 

District 3
Washington Elementary School

 

420 North 200 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103Phone: 801.578.8140
Fax: 801.578.8147
Website: washington.slcschools.org 
Principal

John Kelly
john.kelly@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Jason Finch
jason.finch@slcschools.org

Ensign Elementary School

 

775 12th Avenue
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103Phone: 801.578.8150
Fax: 801.578.8107
Website: ensign.slcschools.org 
Principal

Bobbie Kirby
bobbie.kirby@slcschools.org

 

Wasatch Elementary School

 

30 R Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103Phone: 801.578.8564
Fax: 801.578.8117
Website: wasatch.slcschools.org 
Principal

Deborah Candler
deborah.candler@slcschools.org

 

District 4
Bennion Elementary School

 

429 South 800 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102Phone: 801.578.8108
Fax: 801.578.8111
Website: bennion.slcschools.org 
Principal

Dahlia Cordova
dahlia.cordova@slcschools.org

 

District 5
Emerson Elementary School 1017 East Harrison Avenue
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105Phone: 801.481.4819
Fax: 801.481.4914
Website: emerson.slcschools.org 
Principal

April Reynolds
april.reynolds@slcschools.org

 

·        Whittier Elementary School

 

1600 South 300 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115Phone: 801.481.4846
Fax: 801.481.4849
Website: whittier.slcschools.org 

 

 

Principal

Gregory Proffit
gregory.proffit@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Doreen Albiston
doreen.albiston@slcschools.org

·        Hawthorne Elementary School

 

1675 South 600 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105Phone: 801.481.4824
Fax: 801.481.4927
Website: hawthorne.slcschools.org 

 

Principal

Marian Broadhead
marian.broadhead@slcschools.org

·        Uintah Elementary School

 

1571 East 1300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105Phone: 801.584.2940
Fax: 801.584.2944
Website: uintah.slcschools.org 
Principal

Ken O’Brien
ken.obrien@slcschools.org

 

District 6
·        Bonneville Elementary School

 

1145 South 1900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108Phone: 801.584.2913
Fax: 801.584.2919
Website: bonneville.slcschools.org 
Principal

Donna L. Reid
donna.reid@slcschools.org

 

·        Indian Hills Elementary School

 

2496 St. Mary’s Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106Phone: 801.584.2908
Fax: 801.584.2932
Website: indianhills.slcschools.org 
Principal

Earl Arnoldson
earl.arnoldson@slcschools.org

 

·        Beacon Heights Elementary School

 

1850 South 2500 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108Phone: 801.481.4814
Fax: 801.481.4900
Website: beaconheights.slcschools.org 

 

Principal

Rae Louie
rae.louie@slcschools.org

District 7
Highland Park Elementary School

 

1738 East 2700 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106Phone: 801.481.4833
Fax: 801.481.4920
Website: highlandpark.slcschools.org 
Principal

Debora Cluff
debora.cluff@slcschools.org

 

Nibley Park School

 

 

2785 South 800 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Phone: 801.481.4842
Fax: 801.481.4899
Website: nibleypark.slcschools.orgPrincipalFrances Battle
frances.battle@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Bruce Simpson
bruce.simpson@slcschools.org

 

Principal

Frances Battle
frances.battle@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Bruce Simpson
bruce.simpson@slcschools.org